Dinner Tonight: Sushi Bowl

by phoenixortheflame

I know it’s been so very long since I last posted. And I really do apologize for that. I’m just feeling a little uninspired lately. So, if anyone out there wants to lend me some inspiration, I’d be happy to have it. I’ll pay you back at some point. But you may have to remind me.

Anyway, I’m super excited about the dinner I cooked tonight and I thought y’all might appreciate hearing about it. As you’ve probably figured out, I’m a fan of Asian dishes. I may have mentioned at some point that I like sushi. In fact, I’m sure I’ve mentioned it. Actually, I love it! So, you can imagine my excitement when I found this recipe from 101cookbooks.com for a sushi bowl with a sweet citrus dressing. Yum-my!

It. was. perfect. Light, yet filling. Subtle, yet bursting with citrusy goodness. Tasty, yet also incredibly healthy. Try it out for yourself and tell me what you think!

Eat flexy, feel sexy!

